Daniel Girard

Founded CVTCORP in 2001 after identifying the need for innovative, flexible CVTs

  • President and CEO
  • Diploma in Electrical Engineering Technology
  • Completed the Entrepeneurship Development Program at MIT

Vincent Morin

Chairman of the Board, appointed in 2015

  • VP of Operations of Bombardier Recreational Products (BRP)
  • Former transmission designer
  • 20+ years in mechanical design, new product introduction, and manufacturing optimization

Robert J. Ratliff

Chairman Emeritus of the Board, appointed in 2010

  • Founder and former CEO and Chairman of AGCO
  • Guided AGCO through 21 acquisitions, growing sales from $200 million in 1990 to $5.4 billion in 2005

Otto Kopietzki

Appointed in 2011

  • Former President of Kohler Power Systems
  • 45 years of experience in the power generation industry, managing all aspects of business operations, including manufacturing, sales and distribution

François Charles Sirois

Appointed in 2016

  • Executive Chairman of OnMobile Global Limited and Chairman of Stingray Digital
  • Found and led up two technologies, Microcell i5 and Masa

David Bernardi

Appointed in 2011

  • Telesystem's Chief Technology Officer
  • Over 25 years of experience in product development, project management and venture capital

Benoit Forcier

Appointed in 2016

  • Partner, Cycle Capital managers with assets under management of $230 million, Cycle Capital invests in Quebec and Northeastern North America
  • Senior Executive with over 24 years of operational and financial management experience

Henrick Simard

Appointed in 2013

  • Vice President of Legal and Corporate Affaires at HDG Inc.
  • Partner at Norton Rose Canada, LLP for 14 years, specializing in corporate law, securities, technology and mergers and acquisitions